Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@pradehome.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@pradehome.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@pradehome.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@pradehome.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@pradehome.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@pradehome.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@pradehome.com)